2018 kcbs registered teams


As of 11/15/17.

1709 BBQ

2 Live Que

615 BBQ

A Fine Swine BBQ

Backyard Kuisine


Bean Bandits

Bee's Knees BBQ

Big Blue Que

Big B's BBQ

Birdman's BBQ

Blue Chip BBQ

Charcoal Cowboys

Chokin "N" the Smoke

Continental Barbecue Co.

Dirty Ole Butt Slappers

Double A's BBQ

Firehouse Smokers TN

G-Que KY

Grey Street BBQ


High on the Hawg

Hobbie Bar B Q

Hoggy Bottom Boys

Jiggy Piggy

Johnson's Brew & BBQ

Kentucky Kookers

Kryptonite BBQ

Local Yokels

Midnight Smokers MJ

New South BBQ

OnTarget BBQ

Specific site details can be found under the "Location" tab.

Specific site details can be found under the "Location" tab.

Opry Backstage Grillers

Owensboro Pork Pullers

Paradise Que

Posey County Cookers

Q Smoke

Q We Do

Que N' Crew

Que'n Stew'n & Brew'n


River Road Grillbillies


Scuffletown Smokers

Serious Hog

Sheats' Smoked Meats

Smoke Me Silly

Smoke on This

Smoke'm If U Got'm


Smokin in the Country

Smoking Knotheads

Son Seekers BBQ Team

Southern Que

Sweet Smoke BBQ

Swiggin Pig

Team Crawford

The Algood Bar-B-Q Pit Crew

The Big Orange Smokers

The Blue Bloods

Thunder Hog BBQ


Under the Radar


Z Smoke

The 2018 competition is limited to 66 teams.

Championship Sponsors

15438-PR-NSCS Nashville Shores Logo final.jpg

Who will leave Music City with the Championship?